Place-Based Working Group & Democratizing Development Program Monthly Meetings

Upcoming WGPBCC and DemDev Program Monthly Meetings:

   

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 

Meeting Times: 10:30 - noon PT / 11:30 - 1 pm MT / 12:30 - 2 pm CT / 1:30 - 3 pm ET

NFG's Working Group on Place-Based Community Change (WGPBCC) and Democratizing Development Program (DDP) will be holding monthly calls on the second Thursday of each month. Join in for program updates and strategic discussion about funder interests and needs.

Please contact Nile Malloy, Senior Program Manager of the Democratizing Development Program, at nile@nfg.org for more information on how to participate.