CANCELED: NFG Conference Call on Funder Responses to the Moment

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 | 11 am PT / noon MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

THIS CALL HAS BEEN CANCELED. 

Please stay tuned for more programming and analysis from NFG soon. In the meantime, you might be interested in a list of post-election resources we have curated here: http://www.nfg.org/post_election_resources.

NFG members are invited to a post-election conference call to discuss funder responses to the moment. We will invite members to share their analysis of the urgency of the moment and its impact on vulnerable communities, key issues, and particular places. We will also ask NFG members to share updates on emerging and existing funder organizing spaces that are responding to the moment, and to lift up gaps and challenges they are seeing. This conversation will be strictly non-partisan.