More About the Working Group on Housing Justice and Community Transformation

News from Members and
the Field

Contact Us
Program Archives

WGHJCT Membership

Join Us!

We invite our colleagues and partners in philanthropy to join our working group. The working group is comprised of local, regional, and national funders. Members meet regularly to share strategies, collaborate in learning opportunities, and plan programming.

If you are interested in learning more about our work and possibly becoming a member of the Working Group on Housing Justice and Community Transformation, please contact us at

Working Group Members

Caronina Grimble, Woods Fund of Chicago

Eric Halperin, Open Society Foundations

Amy Kenyon, Ford Foundation

Anna Lefer Kuhn, Arca Foundation

Jerry Maldonado, Ford Foundation, Co-Chair

Evelin Montes, Liberty Hill Foundation

Maria Mulkeen, Hyams Foundation, Co-Chair

Jess Garz, Surdna Foundation

Molly Schultz Hafid, Unitarian Universalist Veatch Program at Shelter Rock

Christopher Sun, Open Society Foundations 

Tabitha Tapia, San Francisco Foundation

Susan Lloyd, Zilber Family Foundation